Girls' Soccer Schedule

Varsity Coach: Stephen DiMare

Assitant Varsity/JV Coach: Kimberly Courtney

Girls Varsity Soccer

 

Fall 2013

 

Visit www.southworcestercountyleague.org for schedule updates and changes

 

Date Opponent Time/result
Thu., Sep. 5 Quaboag W, 7-0
Tue., Sep. 10 Bartlett W, 10-0
Thu., Sep. 12 Oxford W, 7-0
Mon., Sep. 16 Shepherd Hill D, 3-3
Thu., Sep. 19 at Holy Name W, 3-2
Fri., Sep. 20 David Prouty W, 6-0
Mon., Sep. 23 at Grafton W, 3-1
Wed., Sep. 25 at Millbury W, 5-1
Sat., Sep. 28 Leicester D, 1-1
Wed., Oct. 2 Tantasqua W, 4-0
Fri., Oct. 25 ** Change** Auburn W, 6-1
Tue., Oct. 8 Uxbridge W, 8-0
Fri., Oct. 11 at Leicester W, 4-0
Mon., Oct. 14 Grafton W, 7-0
Wed., Oct. 16 at Uxbridge W, 8-0
Sat., Oct. 19 at Oxford W, 8-0
Tue., Oct. 22 Millbury W, 5-2
Mon., Oct. 28 at Nipmuc

L, 3-1

Post Season

Sun, Nov. 3                                                                                                      Grafton                                                    W, 4-1

Mon, Nov. 4                                                                                                    Tyngsboro                                                W, 8-0

Wed, Nov. 6                  @Shrewsbury HS                                                      Littleton                                                    W, 3-0

Sat, Nov. 9                    @Foley Stadium                                                        Holy Name                                                6:00 PM